Cellar door / Eco-trails

Weekdays: 9am to 5pm

Weekends & Public Holidays:
10am to 5pm

Restaurant

Weekdays: 10am to 4pm
(Closed Tue & Wed)
Weekends & Public Holidays:
10am to 4pm

International Distributors

BELGIUM
Matthys Wijnimport nv
Gistelsesteenweg 228
8200 Brugge
P: +32 5038 6380
F: +32 5038 1677
E: frank@matthys-wines.be
Contact: Frank Matthys

CANADA

British Columbia, Manitoba, Alberta, Quebec

Univins

1100 Avenue Atwater

Bureau 2000

Westmount (Quebec)

H32244

P: +1 514 522 9339

https://univins.ca/en/

Contact: Marc-Olivier Vaillancourt

E: movaillancourt@univins.ca

 

CHINA
Riversdale Fine Wines
1 Glebe Place
Wheelers Hill Vic 3150
P: 03 9836 4598
F: 03 9830 1099
E: ryan@ac-smart.co
W: www.riversdalefinewines.com.au/en/

ONTARIO
Kylix Wines
120 Morgan Avenue
Thornhill
Ontario, L3T 1R7
Canada
P: 905 882 1999
F: 905 882 1115
E: zoltanfekete@rogers.com
Contact: Zoltan Fekete

FINLAND
Vinetum Oy
Kanavaranta 7F23
Fin-00160
Helsinki, Finland
P: +358 2273 0500
F: +358 2230 5932
E: info@vinetum.com
Contact: Per Christian Soerlie

HOLLAND

De Monnik Dranken

Deventerstraat 6

7575 EM Oldenzaal
Holland

+31 0541 513 076

bouke.wijlens@monnik-dranken.nl

Contact: Bouke Wijlens

HONG KONG

Watson's Wine
Watson House,
1-5 Wo Liu Hang Road , Fo Tan,
Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

www.watsonswine.com

P: +852 3521 6050

E: BenChe@aswatson.com

Contact: Ben Cheung

IRELAND
Wines Direct
49 Lough Sheever
Corporate Park, Mullingar
IRELAND
P: + 353 449 340634
F: + 353 449 340015
E: fkealy@winesdirect.ie
Contact: Fiona Kealy

JAPAN
Sydney Boutique Wine Pty Ltd
(Village Cellars in Japan)
20 View Street
Woollahra NSW, 2025
P: 02 9389 4294
F: 02 9369 3386
E: sbwine@bigpond.com
 rcohen@village-cellars.co.jp
Contact: Geoffrey Cohen, Richard Cohen

MALAYSIA
Vinsprit

Lot 6, Jalan Delima 1/1
Subang Hi-Tech Industrial Park
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malyasia
P: + 603 5638 8260

F: +603 5638 8361
W: www.vinspirit.com.my
E: marketing@vinsprit.com.my

NEW ZEALAND
Kahurangi Estate Ltd 
Sunrise Road, RD 1, Upper Moutere 
PO Box 1031
Nelson NZ 
P: + 64 3543 2980 
F: + 64 3543 2981 
W: www.kahurangiwine.com 

SINGAPORE

Wine Portal Holding Pte Ltd

2 Kallang Ave

#08-26, CT Hub 1

Singapore, 339407

P: +65 97933793

E: joe.tan@wineportal.com

Contact: Joe Tan

SWEDEN
Spring Wine Company
Box 34102, S-10026 Stockholm
SWEDEN
P: + 46 8672 7700
F: + 46 8618 3560
E: carl.brix@springwine.se
Contact: Li Berger

UNITED KINGDOM

Hallgarten & Novum Wines

Dallow Rd

Luton, LU1 1UR

UK

www.hnwines.co.uk

P: +44 1582 722 538

E: jim.wilson@hnwines.co.uk

Contact: Jim Wilson

USA

Washington, Oregon, Idaho

American North West

6733 E Marginal Way S

Seattle, WA, 98101

USA

www.anwdistributors.com

P: +1 877 665 1521

Contact: Oleg Fedechkin

E: oleg@anwdistributors.com

CALIFORNIA

K&L Wines

3005 El Camino Real

Redwood City

California, 94061

P: +1 650 364 8544

E: thomassmith@klwines.com

Contact: Thomas Smith